[SeMissourian.com] A Few Clouds ~ 82°F  
River stage: 17.87 ft. Rising
Monday, Sep. 1, 2014
[Movie Trivia, sponsored by Wehrenberg Theaters] Congratulations to Laura Klipfel of Cape Girardeau for winning two free passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.

Movie Trivia is taking a summer vacation. The next drawing will be Sept. 9.

Where does the Griswold family live in the "Vacation" movies?

  New York City
  St. Louis
  Detroit
  Chicago

Your name: (first and last name required)

E-mail address: (required)

Phone number: (required)

Town: (required)

Age: (required)
14-17 18-24 25-34
35-54 Over 54
(Note: You must be at least 14 years old to participate.)

Sex: (required)
Male Female

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners
Friday, August 29
Laura Klipfel
Cape Girardeau

Thursday, August 28
jeff stamp
Jonesboro

Wednesday, August 27
Becky Unger
Jackson

Tuesday, August 26
Chelsea Schneringer
Cape Girardeau

Monday, August 25
Susie Johnson
Jackson

Friday, August 22
tiffany schopp
dutchtown

Thursday, August 21
CHERYL GRIMSLEY
JACKSON

Wednesday, August 20
Elizabeth McCoy
Thebes

Tuesday, August 19
Dana Miller
Chaffee

Monday, August 18
Becky Moneyhun
Jackson

Friday, August 15
jane nicholas
jackson

Thursday, August 14
Janet Seib
Cape Girardeau,Mo.

Wednesday, August 13
Rodney Bollinger
Jackson

Tuesday, August 12
Wayne Nations
Chaffee

Monday, August 11
Janet Jackson
Delta