[SeMissourian.com] Fair ~ 62°F  
River stage: 21.25 ft. Rising
Thursday, Apr. 17, 2014
[Movie Trivia, sponsored by Wehrenberg Theaters] Congratulations to James Hawkins of Cape Girardeau for winning two free passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.

Which 1992 movie, based on characters from "Saturday Night Live", was filmed in only 34 days?

  Coneheads
  Wayne's World
  Tommy Boy
  Planes, Trains & Automobiles

Your name: (first and last name required)

E-mail address: (required)

Phone number: (required)

Town: (required)

Age: (required)
14-17 18-24 25-34
35-54 Over 54
(Note: You must be at least 14 years old to participate.)

Sex: (required)
Male Female

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners
Thursday, April 17
James Hawkins
Cape Girardeau

Wednesday, April 16
Charles Ellinghouse
CapeGirardeau

Tuesday, April 15
Cole Bohnert
jackson

Monday, April 14
Bryan Seabaugh
Zalma

Friday, April 11
Lana Andrews
Cape Girardeau

Thursday, April 10
jimmy smith
chaffee mo

Wednesday, April 9
Brett Jansen
Oran

Tuesday, April 8
don stout
jackson

Monday, April 7
Karen Rigdon
Jackson

Friday, April 4
Danielle Brockes
Cape Girardeau

Thursday, April 3
Dennis J Croft
Jackson

Wednesday, April 2
Mike Pierce
Cape Girardeau

Tuesday, April 1
Bobbie Mensing
Scott CIty

Monday, March 31
Bill McGhee
Jackson

Friday, March 28
angela lehman
anna